Advisory Council - Breast Cancer Alliance

Advisory Council


 Advisory Council: (L-R Standing) Nat Day, Kenneth Mifflin, Maureen Perry, Peter Tesei, Frank Corvino, Turner Smith, Ramze Zakka, William Sinclair. (L-R Seated) Margaret Sinclair, Lile Gibbons, Carol Santora, Lisa Matthews, Polly Park Hyman, Donna Moffly.

The Advisory Council is a group of corporate and community leaders, medical professionals and past BCA presidents who assist the Executive Director and Board of Directors in carrying out the mission of the Breast Cancer Alliance. We are honored to have such an esteemed list of individuals so closely supporting our work.

  • Cynthia G. Biondi
  • Frannie Burns
  • Kathy Clark
  • Frank Corvino
  • Carol Crapple
  • Nat Day
  • Patti Fast
  • Lile Gibbons
  • Michele Haertel
  • Brett Holey
  • Susan Holey
  • Polly Park Hyman
  • Lisa Matthews
  • James McArdle
  • Patricia McLaughlin
  • Kenneth E. Mifflin
  • Scott Mitchell
  • Donna Moffly
  • Betsy Donovan Nolan
  • Indra Nooyi
  • Maureen Perry
  • Carol Santora
  • Margaret Sinclair
  • William C. Sinclair
  • Turner Smith
  • Cathy Sutton
  • Peter J. Tesei
  • Marylou Williams
  • Ramze Zakka